Uncategorized

Outfit of the Day

Yesterday, an old friend from elementary school and I got together! I was kind of nervous because I hadn’t seen her in a long time. But it ended out being really fun and I am so glad that I got the chance to see her again. Unfortunately, it was rainy all day! But oh well, we still had fun hanging out at her house.

20150605_11522920150605_11540320150605_115344

20150605_11524620150605_115302

My shirt is from Forever 21, my leggings are from Pink, my sports bra is from Nordstrom Rack, and my bag is from Nordstrom Rack as well. My left bracelet is from a friend, the middle is from Forever 21, and my last bracelet is from Alex and Ani.

Sorry the pictures aren’t the best quality! I got rid of my full-length mirror and it makes it a little bit harder to get a good look at my outfits (:

5 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day

Leave a Reply

