Uncategorized

q&a

Screen shot 2015-06-30 at 1

I recently posted on Instagram that I was doing a q&a, so today I am going to go ahead and answer the questiosn that I got! If you have any additional questions, you can put them in the comments and I’ll save them for next time (:

Best ways to unwind? I love to take a nice bath! It helps me feel so much better and relaxes me after a stressful day. Also, my mom gives amazing backrubs and those always work!

Favorite recipe? – Tbh I don’t make many things myself, my mom does most of the cooking now. One of my favorite recipes of hers is for this pasta with mahi mahi, tomatoes and basil! We have gardens and often use fresh basil and tomatoes. So delicious!

Favorite store to shop at?Oof, this is hard! I like the prices at Forever 21 and H&M, but Francesca’s is probably my favorite store style-wise! I also like finding good deals at Nordstrom Rack and Marshall’s.

Favorite hobby? – I have been getting back into the swing of making my YouTube videos again! I love to edit, film, and talk to the camera. It’s very satisfying for me and I have been spending tons of time on there again!!! 

Goals for the future?I want to go to college for sure! I think I want to do something in the medical field, but that might change. Who knows! I also want to go work for the Peace Corps as some point in my lifetime. I love to volunteer (another favorite hobby)! Other than that, I don’t really like to think that far into the future. I’m not sure if I want to get married. Or if I want to have kids. Or if I want to travel abroad. We’ll see where life takes me!

Favorite animal? – Elephants are my favorite! I used to like them when I was little because they start with E and my name does too!

What college do you want to go to? – I love every college that I think about or look at. It’s a problem haha. I am interested in Creighton, Luther, the University of Denver, Washington University, and Emory! I am not quite sure if I could get into the last two, but we’ll see.

If you could eat any one food for the rest of your life what would it be? – Probably the Thai Chicken salad from Panera. There are a lot of foods that I love, but I get sick of them after a while! I never ever get sick of that salad and I love how it has a nice balance of ingredients. Pizza was a close second, but sometimes I get pizza-ed out if I’ve been eating it a lot!

Heels or flats?Flats. Oh my gosh. I never ever wear heels! My mom got mad at me because I wouldn’t wear heels to prom. Haha, I can’t walk at all in heels!

Leave a Reply

