Tags

A to Z Blog Survey

Screen shot 2015-06-30 at 8

A – Age: 17

B – Biggest Fear: Other than ED-related stuff, I can’t think of anything that’s super obvious! I’m afraid of being in oceans or lakes, because I’m afraid of touching fish.

C – Current Time: 2:03 pm

D – Drink You Had Last: Water

Screen shot 2015-07-18 at 7.55.56 PM

E – Easiest Person To Talk To:  My friends Grace and Claire.

F – Favorite Song: Recently, I have been loving the song Headlights! Sia is my all time favorite artist right now. I also love Hozier and wish I could go to his concert! Indie music is my favorite fyi (:

G – Grossest Memory: Dissecting a cow eyeball and having black eye juice squirt up onto me.

H – Hometown: Davenport Iowa!

I – In Love With:  Yoga, summertime, YouTube, shopping

J – Jealous Of:  My younger sister and anyone who has an easy time just “going with the flow”.

K – Kindest Person You Know: My dad. He had a very rough upbringing, but he never used that as an excuse to give up. He teaches swimming lessons for free. He is the only one who is nice to me in my family when I blow up. And he never expects anything in return for his kindness.

L – Longest Relationship: I’ve had 1 boyfriend and it lasted 2-3 months.

M – Middle Name: Charlotte

Screen shot 2015-07-18 at 7.57.01 PM

N – Number of Siblings: 1, I have a sister who is 15.

O – One Wish: That I would have kept up with at least one of the activities I did as a kid. I tried a TON of different stuff: horseback riding, gymnastics, cheerleading, art, piano, flute, karate, cooking, soccer, volleyball… but I never stuck with anything for longer than a year or so.

P – Person You Spoke To On The Phone Last: I literally hate talking on the phone and will do anything I can to avoid it. I never pick up 😀 whoops! But my mom.

Q – Question You’re Always Asked: “Where do you want to go to college?” “What do you want to major in?” “What do you want to do when you are older?” OH MY GOSH PEOPLE! I am still trying to figure it out myself.

R – Reason To Smile: The weather is great outside. My family is healthy. I have great friends who I love and who love me. I am feeling relaxed right now. I got to go outside for a short walk after dinner and get some fresh air.

S – Song You Last Sang: Without a doubt, Let it Go from Frozen.

T – Time You Woke Up:  I believe it would around 7:30.

U – Underwear Color: It’s a really cute pair from VS that’s white with grey trim and with cute little Eiffel Towers (:

Screen shot 2015-07-18 at 8.06.18 PM

V – Vacation Destination: One day, I want to go to on a meditation retreat to India! I have also always wanted to go to Europe. In the US, my favorite place to travel is to Disney World!

W – Worst Habit: Picking off my nail polish. And blaming myself for other people’s emotions. I take things very personally.

X – X-Rays You’ve Had:  I broke my finger once. I get x-rays (or are they CT scans? MRIs? Idk the difference!) for my scoliosis every once in a while as well.

Y – Your Favorite Food:  I have been loving challenging myself to Dairy Queen blizzards recently! I also enjoy gooey, thin-crust pizza from a local pizzeria and Panera is my go-to for a quick meal!

Z – Zodiac Sign: Scorpio.

Pick a letter and tell me your answers!

9 thoughts on “A to Z Blog Survey

  1. Girl I feel you on that cow eyeball juice, the same happened to me in front of my whole class! I wasn’t too grossed out by it though, i’m weird and that kind of stuff intrigues me 😛

    Like

  2. Such a lovely video you made and great post! The eyeball sounds disgusting! I would have left out a big scream in class. I tend to let out little girly screams a lot to anything that happens suddenly and caught me off guard.ha!

    Like

Leave a Reply

