Recovery

My Favorite Podcasts

Hello everyone (: I hope you are all doing well today! I wanted to share with you all some of my favorite podcasts. These are great to listen to while driving, taking a nice walk, sitting in a bath, or even just laying around relaxing.

Mind Body Musings – Maddy Moon’s podcasts are some of the first ones that I stumbled across. Whether you are recovering from an eating disorder is just looking for some genuine health advice, Maddy has some great tips and insight. Some favorites…

Recovery Warriors – This website not only has some great podcasts, but also amazing articles as well. I appreciate how they focus a lot on happiness and relationships in recovery, and not so much on food/diet. Some favorites…

Happier by Gretchen Rubin Gretchen’s book, The Happiness Project, is one of my favorites and I was so excited when she started her podcasts. While they aren’t recovery related, this is a great resource for anyone who wants to live a happier life. And who doesn’t want happiness?!?

Do you have any podcasts that you enjoy listening to?

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Podcasts

Leave a Reply

